top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrendan

Blog 8

My project 2 is about my major, athletic training. The reason I chose this was ever since I was a kid, I wanted to be involved with sports in some way or another. Since I was unable to get an offer to the school I wanted to go to and due to injury, my dream of being a college athlete wasn't accomplished. Senior year when I tore fibers in my ankle, I had to go to a sports medicine physician. After talking to him, that's when I realized that's what I wanted to do for the rest of my life. The athletic training major has 4 paths to it and I've decided to take the sports medicine route to get me to the career I want. For my major, I am not officially in it, I have to apply next spring. Through my interview with Alex Wilsey, I learned about how to get into the program and what people to get close with. Hopefully after this experience, it gets me closer to my dream job.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11

Viral marketing is a technique that has become very popular and common with the increase of technologies and social medias such as Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram. Viral marketing has become more po

Mini Presentation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGqdIPer-ms This video is a music video from the song Walk It Talk It by Migos. The interesting thing about this song is that it appears to take place on a game show

Blog 10

For my blog 10 I decided to reflect on what my conference with Mat was about. He read my essay and asked if I had any particular questions and all I answered with was i wanted to make sure that I was

bottom of page