top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrendan

Blog 11

Viral marketing is a technique that has become very popular and common with the increase of technologies and social medias such as Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram. Viral marketing has become more popular today most likely due to the electronic generation that we live in. Companies want to do what they can to get their content out there so its important to post them on places that are popular such as social medias, apps, etc. Nowadays I never seem to be able to get through a YouTube video without seeing some type of ad, I can't play any games on my phone without an ad popping up unless I want to pay extra for the ad-free version. As much as I hate having to skip through ads on a consistent basis, it really is a great idea for companies and I think that why viral marketing has been on such a rise.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mini Presentation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGqdIPer-ms This video is a music video from the song Walk It Talk It by Migos. The interesting thing about this song is that it appears to take place on a game show

Blog 10

For my blog 10 I decided to reflect on what my conference with Mat was about. He read my essay and asked if I had any particular questions and all I answered with was i wanted to make sure that I was

Blog 6

Consider the Lobster talks about the catching of lobsters and the different ways they are cooked. We discussed in class that like most articles, this one was very biased. The author talks about the

bottom of page