top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrendan

Blog 10

For my blog 10 I decided to reflect on what my conference with Mat was about. He read my essay and asked if I had any particular questions and all I answered with was i wanted to make sure that I was doing the format correctly and it wasn't too much like project 1. Mat told me my essay looked good so far but to focus more on the design of the websites I used such as Men's Fitness rather than talking about what the actual content was. He also told me to delete or redo the one paragraph that i mentioned that text and maybe delete some other parts since i was already closed to 2000 words. I will do this corrections one day this week in hopes of doing better on this project than i did on project 1.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11

Viral marketing is a technique that has become very popular and common with the increase of technologies and social medias such as Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram. Viral marketing has become more po

Mini Presentation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGqdIPer-ms This video is a music video from the song Walk It Talk It by Migos. The interesting thing about this song is that it appears to take place on a game show

Blog 6

Consider the Lobster talks about the catching of lobsters and the different ways they are cooked. We discussed in class that like most articles, this one was very biased. The author talks about the

bottom of page