top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrendan

Blog 7

In chapter 5 i learned about different ways to explore topics and create a research proposal. What i found interesting about this chapter was the first couple of pages gave examples as to how you can come up with different topics. One of these examples was a "mind map." i thought this was very relatable because whenever i write an essay i usually map out different things i can write about to help give me ideas and expand on my little ideas to generate greater and more in depth ideas. The example given in the book was about germs. 2 questions were generated from this topic, "where germs are" and "how germs can become drug resistant." Just through those 2 questions, the writer was able to draw out multiple different answers just from 2 questions.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog 11

Viral marketing is a technique that has become very popular and common with the increase of technologies and social medias such as Twitter, Snapchat, and Instagram. Viral marketing has become more po

Mini Presentation

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fGqdIPer-ms This video is a music video from the song Walk It Talk It by Migos. The interesting thing about this song is that it appears to take place on a game show

Blog 10

For my blog 10 I decided to reflect on what my conference with Mat was about. He read my essay and asked if I had any particular questions and all I answered with was i wanted to make sure that I was

bottom of page